Items from 19 May 2017 to 19 May 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 23/05/17 11:30 13:00 POSTPONED! Mitcham & Morden Hustings: General Election Question Time!
Thu 25/05/17 13:00 14:30 CANCELLED - Wimbledon Hustings: General Election Question Time!
Thu 01/06/17 13:00 16:00 Members Group - World Environment Day
Thu 15/06/17 13:00 16:00 Volunteer Support Group - What is it Like Being Disabled in Merton?
Thu 06/07/17 13:00 16:00 Members Group - Scams Awareness Month
Thu 20/07/17 13:00 16:00 Volunteer Support Group - How Do Housing Benefits Work (TBC)
Thu 17/08/17 13:00 16:00 Volunteer Support Group - Independent Living Refresher
Thu 14/09/17 13:00 16:00 Members Group - International Day Of Charity
Thu 21/09/17 13:00 16:00 Volunteer Support Group - Confidentiality Training
Thu 05/10/17 13:00 16:00 Members Group - Talking about sexual health
Thu 19/10/17 13:00 16:00 Volunteer Support Group - Boundaries Training
Mon 30/10/17 11:00 13:00 Annual General Meeting
Thu 09/11/17 13:00 16:00 Members Group - Merton CCG Commissioning Intentions - Have your say!
Thu 16/11/17 13:00 16:00 Volunteer Support Group - From Phone to Charity Log
Thu 07/12/17 15:30 18:30 My Voice Matters: Lets Right a Wrong!
Thu 21/12/17 13:00 16:00 Volunteer Support Group - Affirming Acknowledging The Passing of a Year
Thu 11/01/18 13:00 16:00 Members Group - Local Plan Consultation
Thu 11/01/18 13:00 16:00 Members Group - Local Plan Consultation
Thu 01/03/18 13:00 16:00 Merton CIL Members Group
Mon 14/05/18 13:00 15:00 Hate Crime Support Group